Advisory committee

The committee of recommendation exists out of several people that are prominently present in the scientific world or fulfil an important academic or social role. The committee of recommendation supports the congress by connecting his or her name to the event.

The following persons are member of our committee of recommendation:

foto: Onno van Veldhuizen
Onno van Veldhuizen

Mayor of Enschede

foto: Thom Palstra
prof. dr. Thom Palstra

Rector emeritus University of Twente, professor TNW

foto: Claudia Filippi
prof. dr. Claudia Filippi

Full professor of the Computational Chemical Physics Group at the University of Twente

foto: Harold Zandvliet
prof. dr. ir. Harold Zandvliet

Chair of the Physics of Interfaces and Nanomaterials Group at the University of Twente

foto: Albert van der Berg
prof. dr. ir. Albert van den Berg

(Co)director of the MESA+ institute for Nanotechnology

foto: Leen van Wijngaarden
prof. dr. ir. Leen van Wijngaarden

Emeritus Professor Physics of Fluids Group at the University of Twente

foto: Klaus Boller
prof. dr. ing. Dave Blank

Emeritus Distinguished Professor and Chairman Executive Board NanoNextNL, national program on nanotechnology